Tags

, ,

705128_10151672394902209_307150772_o

I’m just going to throw this one out there:  I’m a sucker for packaging.  Before the days of trawling blogs to read reviews on different products, many a wage was wasted on pretty packaging and lacklustre products. I’ve learnt a lot since then but every once in while i’m reeled in. Case in point: This little gem from Chanel. Come on guys, can you blame me?

Riding the new wave of powders promising to give the skin a natural, healthy glow; Chanel Les Beiges definitely delivers.  I bought mine with the sole purpose of contouring as its a matte powder that brings it all to the table.  Great for contouring and perfect for giving you that my skin but better look we all pine for.  I tend to be afraid of bronzing products but i’ve welcome this with open arms.  You need a light hand as it is perfectly pigmented and you can easily run the risk of looking a teeny bit orange.  Ive read mixed reviews on this. Mainly people unimpressed with the hefty price tag but I’m completely smitten.  My must have for this Spring.

Have you tried Chanel Les Beiges yet?

