Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

pixiwoo

Sisters are doing it for themselves!……

For months now, my friends have ridiculed me before nights out, for having my MacBook on YouTube, trying to recreate looks from video tutorials. You may laugh but seriously, you can learn a lot and leave your tide marked collars at home!  There is only one channel however, I trust.  Seriously there are some people on YouTube who are hell bent on wanting you to look like Coco the clown. Seriously.  Don’t…… Just arm yourself with Sam’s own range of Real Techniques brushes and get ready to transform yourself.

These girls know what they’re talking about, from reviewing new products, to the perfect smokey eye. They can even have you looking like Sophia Loren. I kid you not.  Pixiwoo, thank you.  I think what I love about Sam and Nic are the fact that the are so relatable.  They produce their videos with a down to earth demeanour and are so easy to relate to.  Plus they give you the know how to banish dark circles and create model worthy cheekbones.  Actual wonder women!

With their kind nature and lack of trade jargon, they help the novice like me learn tips and tricks worthy of a red carpet look.  Not only do they transform into screen stars they lend their hand to a multitude of creative looks straight from their own creative minds!

The sisters have recently published a series of magazines aimed at the beauty conscious and with the birth of TWO magazine has come my love for all things make up!  With interviews with industry insiders and beauty reviews, Two is my new love and i’m sure you will be hooked once you subscribe….whats more, it’s free!  What more could you ask for?!

