Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hair without the scare’

I’ve wanted to recreate looks from AW12 runways for a while now and it’s been apparent, that at New York Fashion Week the want for sleek hair will transcend well into SS13.  AW12 saw shows from Jil Sander, Erdem & Jonathan Saunders flaunting glossy side parts.  Fast forward to SS13 and the trend is seen again at shows such as Victoria Beckham and no wonder why: it’s simple and gorgeous!

I’m very particular with my hair.  That’s why I try new products with massive trepidation but I’ve discovered a product that my hair is having a love affair with. A product I’ve been more than happy to review. Developed by the hair masterminds at Toni & Guy, label.m is coming into its own in the world of not only hair but fashion too.  Used at 42 shows backstage at London Fashion Week AW12, label.m was the only brand needed to create the look again.

There are so many products out there can leave your hair lank and heavy and this is something you want to avoid like the plague.  Label.m Blow Out Creme is guaranteed to give you the result you want without leaving you with lifeless hair.  Use after label.m Gentle Cleansing Shampoo & label.m Intensive Repair Conditioner, your hair will be versatile enough to work with and style without a trace of frizz and every sign of health and shine!  I really do love the finish these products give my hair.  My hair has been ombred, so my ends have been bleached and as every girl knows: Bleach is a killer for your locks!  This conditioner is a life line, believe me.

Think side parts, sleek and with no strays and you will be on trend!  Finished with label.m Shine Spray & label.m Hold & Gloss Spray & a blood red velvet bow (to give a fashionistas nod to the Goth Trend) your hair will be sure to have heads turning.

