Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m about to hit you with a whole lotta nostalgia.

With the revival of the 90’s ‘grunge’ trend, I’ve decided that I’m going to put my own spin on it at Leeds festival.  I wrote a post a few weeks back, stressing about what I was going to wear.  Every girl knows that festival fashion is one of the biggest stresses before hand and with less than a week to go, I’ve finally pin pointed what I’m going to wear.

Seen on the catwalk of Jean Paul Gaultier (with a high-end twist, of course!) and Bottega Veneta S/S ’12, it’s a look I feel is going to dominate the festival scene.

As festival’s aren’t a place to be taking clothes that take pride of place in your wardrobe, I’ve decided to go vintage and reworked.  As you may well know, I love vintage and you can always rely on it when you’re having a fashion crisis.

So here’s a sneak peek at a few of the things I’ll be taking next weekend…….along with my studded customised wellies, of course!

