Enter the world of Claudia Pink Jewellery and you will find yourself immersed in an Aladdins cave of treasures.

Those who know me will know that a killer ring is the centre piece to most of my outfit choices.  I have tonnes. Actually, I have too many…..Scrap that, you can NEVER have too many.

I’ll let you in on a little secret in the shape of a Liverpool based jewellery designer named Claudia Pink.  Even her name is fierce.  With massive Art Deco influences, her pieces are unique and stylish.  She has a keen eye for detail and you can be safe in the knowledge that what you have chosen to wear is one of a kind; as individual as you are.  A piece as unique as your style.

I just adore her collections, which can be bought from her on-line boutique, her page on ASOS marketplace or at her Jewellery Bar on Bold Street in Liverpool.

www.claudiapink.com/shop_no.php

TDF.

