You hear a lot of people say they want to make art in this industry, but so few people actually fucking do it. I was disillusioned by [Hollywood] at the time, but now I’ve come to accept that’s just the way things are: it’s called show business, not show art.

Alex Pettyfer. I’ve actually been sat here for about 5 minutes looking for the best words to describe him.  Nothing is doing him justice.  I’d never really heard of the British actor until I went to see ‘Magic Mike’ at the cinema.  I went shamelessly to watch Channing Tatum with no clothes on but came out with a whole new obsession.

As all my friends know, I have a bit of a weird love for men with facial hair. Alex doesn’t disappoint.

I can’t comment on his acting because truth be told, i wasn’t really paying much attention.  His body though: MARRY. ME. NOW.

